Concert Series On The Coors Light Stage

Concert Series
on the
Coors Light Stage

Nightly Concert Series starts at 8:30 p.m.!

Nightly Concert Series starts at
8:30 p.m.!

Concerts are open seating and, on a space, available basis. Sorry, no seat saving and no seating before 5 p.m. Acts subject to change without notice.

Friday, July 7

Parmalee

2023-Parmalee-Stancofair

Read more!

Saturday, July 8

Ginuwine

Read more!

Sunday, July 9

El Dasa

stancofair-eldasa

Read more!

Monday, July 10

Plain White Tees

2023-plain-white-ts-stancofair

Read more!

Friday, July 8

WAR

Read more!

Saturday, July 9

Smashmouth

Sponsored by Boyett Petroleum

Read more!

Sunday, July 10

Karla Perez as Selena

Read more!

Monday, July 11

Sean Kingston

Read more!

Tuesday, July 11

Revisiting Creedence

stancofair-revisiting-creedence-v1

Read more!

Wednesday, July 12

Lit

Thursday, July 13

All-American Rejects

Read more!

Friday, July 14

Blue Öyster Cult

Read more!

Tuesday, July 12

Gary Allan

Read more!

Wednesday, July 13

Sugar Ray

Read more!

Thursday, July 14

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Read more!

Friday, July 15

Danielle Bradbery

Read more!

Saturday, July 15

Ashley McBryde

Read more!

Sunday, July 16

Los Nuevos Rebeldes

Read more!

Saturday, July 16

Night Ranger

Read more!

Sunday, July 17

Luis Coronel

Read more!