WITNESS SMASHING, CRASHING AND DASHING AT THE STANISLAUS COUNTY FAIR

//WITNESS SMASHING, CRASHING AND DASHING AT THE STANISLAUS COUNTY FAIR

WITNESS SMASHING, CRASHING AND DASHING AT THE STANISLAUS COUNTY FAIR

Turlock, CA (April 26, 2018) – The highly-demanded arena events are coming back in full force this year – which means, don’t forget to buy your Fair tickets starting this Saturday, April 28 at 9 a.m.!
The FoodMaxx Arena, sponsored by Modelo Especial, will be home for 10-days to this summer’s wildest shows. There will be destruction of motorhomes, extreme rodeo games, bucking bulls, nail-biting monster truck racing, high-energy supercross, and much more!
“Excitement is already filling the air as we finalize our arena list,” said Adrenna Alkhas, spokesperson for the Stanislaus County Fair. “These 10-days of different, exhilarating events are what families look forward to every year – us included!”

The anticipated list of Food Maxx Arena events for 2018:
Friday, July 13 – WGAS Tractor Pull I (Smokers)
Saturday, July 14 – WGAS Tractor Pull II
(All Gas and Alcohol Trucks, Tractors & Mini Tractors)
Sunday, July 15 – Gold Coast Bucking Bulls
Monday, July 16 – Destruction and Motorhome Derby I, sponsored by Noah’s Water
Tuesday, July 17 – Destruction and Motorhome Derby II, sponsored by Noah’s Water
Wednesday, July 18 – Bad to the Bone Bullriding – Humpz & Horns
Thursday, July 19 – Extreme Rodeo Games – Humpz & Horns
Friday, July 20 – Monster Trucks and Jr. Outlaw Racing
Saturday, July 21 – Monster Trucks and Tuff Trucks Racing

Click here to read more.

2018-05-09T08:41:40+00:00 April 26th, 2018|News|
X