Friday, July 14, 2017

6:30 P.M.

Buy Tickets

Tractor Pull 1

Saturday, July 15, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Tractor Pull 2

Sunday, July 16, 2017

6:30 P.M.

Rockin M Rodeo

Monday, July 17, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Destruction Derby I

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Destruction Derby II

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Evolution of Extreme Sports

Thursday, July 20, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Monster Truck I

Friday, July 21, 2017

6:30 P.M.

BUY TICKETS

Monster Truck II

Saturday, July 22, 2017

6:30 P.M.

Extreme Rodeo

Sunday, July 23, 2017

6:30 P.M.

Fiesta Del Charo

Arena Map

 

*Tickets are required for all reserved seating.

*Children under 2 must have a ticket for a reserved seat unless they will be seated on a parents lap for the entire duration of the event.