Motorsports & Rodeo

/Motorsports & Rodeo
Motorsports & Rodeo 2018-04-12T10:20:57+00:00

Friday, July 13

Tractor Pull 1

Saturday, July 14

Tractor Pull 2

Sunday, July 15

Bucking Bulls

Monday, July 16

Turlock Lions - Destruction Derby 1

Tuesday, July 17

Turlock Lions - Destruction Derby 2

Wednesday, July 18

Rodeo

Thursday, July 19

Extreme Rodeo Games

Friday, July 20

Monster Truck 1

Saturday, July 21

Monster Truck 2

Sunday, July 22

Amp Motorsports - Supercross

Arena Map

Cerveza Modelo Especial logo

*Tickets are required for all reserved seating.

*Children under 2 must have a ticket for a reserved seat unless they will be seated on a parents lap for the entire duration of the event.

X