Main Stage Concerts

/Main Stage Concerts
Main Stage Concerts2019-02-14T09:07:52+00:00

Stanislaus County Fair Concerts are open seating on a space-available basis. Sorry, no seat saving. Acts subject to change without notice.

Stanislaus County Fair Concerts

Coors Light Variety Free Stage

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae

Kat Country 103 logo

Tuesday, July 16

TLC

TLC

KHOP Logo

Wednesday, July 17

Clay Walker

Clay Walker

Kat Country 103

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

X