Concerts on the Coors Light Variety free stage are open seating on a space-available basis. Sorry, no seat saving. Acts subject to change without notice.

Concerts

Coors Light Variety Free Stage Logo | Stanislaus County Fair Concerts

Friday, July 12

High Valley

High Valley

Radio Host

Saturday, July 13

blood-sweat-tears

Blood, Sweat & Tears

104 The Hawk

Sunday, July 14

Ulices Chaidez

Monday, July 15

Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae

Kat Country Logo | Concert Host
Kat Country Logo | Concert Host

Tuesday, July 16

TLC

En Vogue

KHOP Logo | Concert Host

Wednesday, July 17

Clay Walker

Clay Walker

Kat Country 103 | Concert Host
Boyett Petroleum and Cruisers

Thursday, July 18

The Marshall Tucker Band

The Marshall Tucker Band

104.1 The Hawk | Concert Host

Friday, July 19

The Marshall Tucker Band

MAGIC!

Sunny 1023
KHOP Logo | Concert Host

Saturday, July 20

The Marshall Tucker Band

98° Degrees

KHOP Logo | Concert Host
KHOP Logo | Concert Host

Sunday, July 21

The Marshall Tucker Band

Roberto Tapia

KHOP Logo | Concert Host
La Perla Logo

Concerts are open seating on a space-available basis. Sorry, no seat saving. Acts subject to change without notice.